Image Image Image Image Image



How about a joke?

Knock knock.
Who’s there?
A robot.
Oh shit.

Scroll to Top

To Top

Buckley Miller - Engineer/Mixer

The Lonely Biscuits – Blue Glass (single)

Shelly Fraley – The Beat Goes On

Josh Groban – Noel Deluxe Edition

Katie Herzig – Feel Alive (single)

Jillian Jacqueline – Side A

CROUSE – Paranoid (single)

Ryan Kinder – Still Believe In Crazy Love (Single)

Matt Maher – Echoes

Zach Williams – Chain Breaker

Russell Dickerson – Billions (single)

Dustin Lynch – Current Mood

COIN – How Will You Know If You Never Try

Angaleena Presley – Wrangled

Jillian Jacqueline – Reasons

Ingrid Michaelson – Alter Egos

Drake White – Spark

Colony House – Only The Lonely

Ingrid Michaelson – It Doesn’t Have To Make Sense

Ben Rector – Brand New

Brian & Jenn – After All These Years

Ellie Holcomb – Red Sea Road

Jill Andrews – The War Inside

Mercy Me – Lifer

Britt Nicole – Britt Nicole

Matt Redman – These Christmas Lights

Brynn Elliott – Jungle

Dierks Bentley – Black

Jake Owen – American Love

John Tibbs – Dead Man Walking

Emily James – EP

Greenleaf – Original Soundtrack

Audrey Assad – Inheritance

Fleurie – Arrows EP

Jill Andrews – Get Up, Get On

Adam Lester – Daylight

Meredith Andrews – Deeper

Fleurie – Fire In My Bones

Mercy Me – Mercy Me, It’s Christmas

Natalie Grant – Be One

Rend Collective – As Family We Go

Sugar And The Hi Lows – High Roller

Ten out of Tenn – 10 Years

Mat Kearney – Just Kids

Ingrid Michaelson – Lights Out

Marit Larsen – When The Morning Comes

Colony House – When I Was Younger

Josh Wilson – That Was Then, This Is Now

Mia Fieldes – Ashes

Hawk Nelson – Diamonds

Matt Maher – Saints and Sinners

Secret Soneones – I Won’t Follow EP

Skyline Motel – EP

[Sebell] – See Through Heart (single)

Schematic – Color (N.) Inside The Lines

High Valley – County Line

Carousel Rogues – Seize The Day

The Katinas – Sunday Set

Laura Hackett Park – Love Will Have It’s Day

Katie Herzig – Walk Through Walls

Jessica Campbell – III

Jillian Edwards – Daydream

Michael W. Smith – Sovereign

Audrey Assad – Death, Be Not Proud

Shawn McDonald – Brave

Jeremy Casella – Death In Reverse

JJ Heller – I Dream of You

Jason Gray – Love Will Have the Final Word

Katie Herzig – Walk Through Walls (Single)

Ingrid Michaelson – Girls Chase Boys (single)

Ellie Holcomb – As Sure As The Sun

Nashville Indie Spotlight 2014

The Avett Brothers – Magpie and the Dandelion

LEAGUES – Spotlight EP

Vienna Teng – Aims

Phil Wickham – The Ascension

Audrey Assad – Fortunate Fall

All Sons & Daughters – Live CD/DVD

Matthew Perryman Jones – Land of the Living

How I Became the Bomb – Deadly Art

Alpha Rev – Bloom

The Jesus Lizard – Club (Live Record/DVD)

For King & Country – Crave

Kelly Clarkson – Stronger

Crass Mammoth – Crass Mammoth

Love and Death – Between Here and Lost

Andrew Peterson – Light for the Lost Boy

Jason Gray – Christmas Stories: Repeat the Sounding Joy

Jessica Campbell – Great Escape

JJ Heller – Loved

Brandon Heath – Christmas Is Here

Rachael Lampa – All We Need

Miss Montreal – I Am Hunter

Kyle Rictor – The Bitter Pill

Brendan Kelley – Quicksand

Matthew Smith – Watch The Rising Day

Newsboys – God’s Not Dead

Austin Renfroe – Unexpected

Manafest – Fighter

Sidewalk Prophets – These Simple Truths

Jon Morris – Come to Life

Newsong – One True God

Charles Billingsley – Never Forsaken

Latest News

Check out the latest news and information from the blog.

Latest News

2017 Grammy Nominations

9th December 2017 By admin

I’m proud to have worked on 4 Grammy nominated records this year! Congrats to Matt Maher, Zach Williams, Mercy Me, Danny Gokey and all the other nominees!


28th June 2016 By admin

Fun year so far:

Lady Antebellum, Ingrid Michelson, Katie Herzig, Colony House, Drake White, Angaleena Presley, Jillian Jacqueline, Ellie Holcomb, Josh Groban, Ryan Corn, Greg Holden, and more…

Can’t wait for all this stuff to release.